Collaborative school fourth-quarter honor rolls

Home|News|Local News|Collaborative school fourth-quarter honor rolls

SHERIDAN — Officials with the John C. Schiffer Collaborative School announced the school’s fourth-quarter honor rolls recently. 

A Honor Roll

Ninth grade — Erin Hanson, Skyler Kilburn, Jack McTiernan, Brittany Rios

10th grade — Jade Mespelt, William Palmer, Alexus Price, Vikki Swinyer

11th grade — Ryan Baum, Mercy Duval, Kailey Mortensen, Kaylie Redinger

12th grade — Alexandria Bautista, Rachel Jahiel, Audra Lynam

B Honor Roll

Ninth grade — Mason Benedickt, Ross Norskog

10th grade — Bradley Burr, Eleanor Fernald, Terry Johnson, Travon McGuire, Veronica Ruiz, Brayden Sutherland, Kyle Thesing

11th grade — Kelli Bennage, Zachery Hoon, Andrew Mathis, Summer Widstrand, Tanner Widstrand

12th grade — Devon Horsley, Tyler Wilkerson, Taylor Young

By |June 13th, 2018|

About the Author:

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at


Tell us what you think! The Sheridan Press offers you the chance to comment on articles on We power our commenting forum with Facebook Comments. Please take a look at our participation guidelines before posting.