UW announces fall semester Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls

Home|News|Local News|UW announces fall semester Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls

SHERIDAN — The University of Wyoming recently listed 71 students from Sheridan County on the 2017 fall semester academic Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls. In addition, 28 students were named to the fall semester President’s Honor Roll.

The Dean’s honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average. The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (”A”) grade point average for the semester. 

To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

The following students from Sheridan County earned a spot on the President’s Honor Roll for the fall semester:

Arvada — Jaycie Nicole Arndt

Dayton — Libby Heimbaugh

Sheridan — Brooke Aksamit, Alexandra Carrie Bammel, Bailey Bateman, Clara V. Bouley, Lachlan P. Brennan, Brittney A. Buckler, Zachary William Campbell, Madeline Clift, Thomas William Fenn, Kristin L. Grammens, Alix Hegy, Marissa E. Hegy, Alexa Rae Inchauspe, Ashley Angelica King, John M. Lenzi, Max Steven Marquis, Megan Kathleen Myers, Tyler Emery Myers, Kami Ostler, Cassidy J. Quarterman, Carly A. Rapp, Colter W. Stopka, Tanner C. Warder, Meredith Leigh Weber, Elizabeth Rae Winnop

Story — Benjamin C. Romanjenko

The following students from Sheridan County earned a spot on the Dean’s Honor Roll for the fall semester:

Banner — Noah C. Gustafson

Big Horn — Adam Berry, Andrew R. Ratty, Samantha J. Schmidt

Dayton — Caleb J. Green, Michael A. Johnston, Erin Cynthia Tracy, Evan F. Tucker

Ranchester — Owen K. Bensel, Kiley K. Carroll, Colin Mitchell Harnish, Dean M. Hatzenbiler, Heidi Henderson, Lillian H. Kukuchka, Sonnet J. Romero, Kendal Robert Walters

Sheridan — Trace Addlesperger, Troy E. Anthony, Cheyenne Archuleta, Harold Bernard, Ashlyn M. Blare, Andrew A. Boint, Peyton L. Bomar, Taylor Brinkerhoff, Braxton Will Cooper, Kaleigh Catherine Dixon, Addison E. Dugal, Lexie Chianne Dygon, Cassidy Marie Enloe, Lydia Rose Gilbert, Ethan A. Hall, Makayla Hallam, Shariah L. Harper, Heather J. Heath, Grace Madison Henderson, Nathanael Heronimus, Ryan David Hollinger, Dillon J. Jensen, Sidney A. Jensen, Katelyn Murphy Kayser, Naveed Khan, Joseph J. Klebba, Morgan Krysl, Mckenna Larsen, Jake M. Loftus, Jolie M. Magelky, Christian Thomas Mayer, Lydia J. Mayer, Madison Anne McClure, Kaylin Mae McKinley, Robert B. Michaud, Jadyn L. Mirich, Victoria G. Petermann, Kaitlin N. Puuri, Chris R. Redinger, Tyra S. Relaford, Brendan Z. Schaefer, Jandey Suzan Shackelford, Joseph Shassetz, Justin T. Smith, Jade Stanley, Brittney D. Steele, Delainy M. Szmyd, Tera Jo Thomas, Taresha Tope, Holly Noelle Trujillo, Lauren Francesca Weitzel, Cody Rae Welborn, Amanda D. Williams, Catherine Bea Winnop

Story — Kenneth Charles Burns


By |Feb. 9, 2018|

About the Author:

The editorial staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan, Wyoming, and the surrounding region. News tips and information may be sent to news@thesheridanpress.com.


Tell us what you think! The Sheridan Press offers you the chance to comment on articles on thesheridanpress.com. We power our commenting forum with Facebook Comments. Please take a look at our participation guidelines before posting.

Unlock the door to exclusive experiences across Sheridan County with Press Pass, an all-new membership by The Sheridan Press. When you join Press Pass, you will enjoy exclusive access to all of our partners’ experiences and offers, from food and drink to arts and entertainment.

Log In to Press Pass


Press Pass Perks