SHERIDAN — The University of Wyoming lists 28 students from Sheridan County on the 2017 spring semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 GPA for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades. Local students named to the list include:

Big Horn — Maxon J. Lube, Samantha J. Schmidt

Clearmont — Sara M. Ellingrod

Ranchester — Sarah Elizabeth Maze

Sheridan — Alexandra Carrie Bammel, Lachlan P. Brennan, Francesca Caroline Brown, Zach W. Campbell, Braxton W. Cooper, Kameron A. Eckard, Cassidy Marie Enloe, Alison Jane Geary, Ethan A. Hall, Morgan M. Jacobs, Erin Ann Jensik, Tyler Truman Julian, Naveed Khan, Morgan Krysl, Kaylin M. McKinley, Megan Myers, Tyler E. Myers, Cassie Peterson, Hanneah J. Puckett, Heath Christian Richards, Daniel B. Slipp, Justin T. Smith, Taler L. Steir, Cody Rae Welborn