Snickers Cup U8 champs

Home|Sports|Local Sports|Snickers Cup U8 champs

The Sheridan Storm U8 team continued its undefeated season by winning its division at the Snickers Big Horn Soccer Cup over the weekend. Pitcured, back row from left, are Truman DeGrange, Jaeger Conrad, Ty Gilbertson, Ethan Araas and David Brown. Front row, from left, are Karson Chase, William Greer, Beck Haswell, Kelten Crow and Connor Bateson. The team is coached by Joe DeGrange.

By |May 15th, 2015|

About the Author:

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at


Tell us what you think! The Sheridan Press offers you the chance to comment on articles on We power our commenting forum with Facebook Comments. Please take a look at our participation guidelines before posting.