Local students earn spots on Dean’s List

SHERIDAN — At the end of each regular semester, Dickinson State University recognizes those students named to the Dean’s List. Eligible students must be enrolled full time and must earn at 3.5 GPA or higher.

The following Sheridan students have been named to Dickinson State University’s Dean’s List for the 2018 fall semester: Andrew Boedecker, Grace Edeen, Gabriela Reyes and Tymer Goss.


Blackwell recognized for academic achievement

SHERIDAN — Morgan L. Blackwell of Sheridan was named to the 2018 fall semester honor roll at Lewis-Clark State College by earning President’s List status. To qualify for the President’s List, students must have a GPA of 3.75 or higher on a 4.0 scale for the semester and take at least 12 graded credits in level 100 classes or above.