UW Presidential Honor Rolls

SHERIDAN — The University of Wyoming has announced the students on the 2013 spring semester president’s honor roll.

To be eligible for the president’s honor roll, students must have earned a 4.0 GPA for the semester.

Students from Sheridan County are:

Big Horn — Michael Joseph Klepperich.

Ranchester — Lucas Daniel Carr.

Sheridan — Jeremiah Adsit
, Catherine M. Belton,
Alexis Brown,
Keri A. Bulkley,
Lexie J. Day,
Cheston Lee Feaster
, Brandon M. Forister
, Taylor J. Gardner,
Elizabeth Gilbert
, Camille Aurelie Hawkins
, Kaitlin Mary Inchauspe
, Shelby Lin Jelly
, Stewart Owen Jenkins,
Pamela J. Jensik
, Christian Lawrence Kilpatrick
, Brandon Meade Kinsey
, Phillip H. Klebba
, Claire J. Korpela,
Emma N. Laurent
, Presley N. Legerski
, Alexandria G. Loftus
, Brittany Ann Luka
, Stephanie L. Mecca
, Katelynn M. Mentock,
Kourtney E. Puckett
, Calli C. Robinson
, Tyler M. Rogers
, William G. Saffel,
Kara Ann Springer
, Tyler Walton
and Dayana Zhappassova.

— Emily K. Van Hoosier.

Share this news...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
The following two tabs change content below.

Staff Reports

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at news@thesheridanpress.com

Latest posts by Staff Reports (see all)

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc.

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc..