UW announces spring Honor Roll

SHERIDAN — The University of Wyoming has announced their spring 2014 President’s Honor Roll.

In order to be eligible for the honor, undergraduates must earn a 4.0 grade-point-average while enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours.

The following local students were named to the list:

Lucas Daniel Carr and Sarah Elizabeth Maze, both of Ranchester, Emily K. Van Hoosier of Story and Tate E. Anderson, Danette Brinkerhoff, Katherine R. Brown, Logan James Corley, Sarah M. Forister, Taylor J. Gardner, Sarah N. Golinvaux, Shelby Lin Jelly, Stewart Owen Jenkins, Pamela Jensik, Katelynn Jean Julian, Phillip Henry Klebba, Claire Jocelyn Korpela, Laken Michelle Kraft, Presley N. Legerski, Alexandria G. Loftus, Heidi Montano, Kathryn L. Overton, Whittley Phillippi, Kourtney Elizabeth Puckett, Calli C. Robinson, Jade A. Uhrich, Young Choi Wang, Rachel L. Wood and Dayana Zhappassova, all of Sheridan.

Share this news...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
The following two tabs change content below.

Outside Contributor

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc.

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc..