Tongue River Middle School announces honor roll

From staff reports


SHERIDAN — Tongue River Middle School has announced their second quarter honor roll recipients.


8th grade Superintendent’s Honor Roll

Skye Bensel, KamiJo McCormick, Mary Miller and Dehlaney Schulthess.


7th grade Superintendent’s Honor Roll

Mackenzie Aksamit, Macey McArthur and Morgan Warren.


6th grade Superintendent’s Honor Roll

Zaveah Kobza, Rheagan Logan, Kenzie McPhie, Gabe Veilleux and Jett Walker.


8th grade Principal’s Honor Roll

Emily Brown, Brittany Fillingham, Courtney Good, Kirsten Homola, Cydney Mullaney, Nikki Perfetti, Claire Reed, Kayla Stimpson and Natalie Ziegenhorn.


7th grade Principal’s Honor Roll

Anastasia Beutler, Brittany Buckallew, Emily Elliot, Jaren Fritz, Staci Helferich, Holly Hutchinson, Theron Kalasinsky and Tiffanie Rosenlund.


6th grade Principal’s Honor Roll

Kalli Aksamit, Alexis Bernard, Miah Chalfant, Kynlee Jolley, Corrin Lamere, Jacob McIntyre, Maddy Miller, Reagan Mullaney, Declan Nunn, Cade Reish, Reah Scholer, Emma Schroder, Nick Summers, Linsey Tritschler and Seth Wilhelm.


8th grade Honor Roll

Chelsea Adams, Amber Champlin, Kira Duval, Jon Chandler, Jasper Forsness, Jay Keo, Robbie Prehemo, Sarah Summers and Kel Tritschler.


7th grade Honor Roll

Aspen Boulter, Dalaynie Dearcorn, Sam Homola, Annie Kerns, AJ Lytton, Bona McKenzie, Cyla Moore, Trenton Smith, Bailee Stewart, Hayley Uecker, Taylor Velos and Wyatt Yeigh.


6th grade Honor Roll

Daie’n Bear Don’t Walk, Kalie Bocek, Kyle Breen, Bruce Buckallew, Sydney Butler, Gabe Frederick, Alessandria Gaona, Alexis Higdon, Miles Homola, Kaya Jolley, Josh Keo, Sadie Koltiska, Kobe Littleworth, Mariah McFaul, Naomi Morales, Kayce Pearce, Brielle Prehemo, Anyah Rodriguez, Taleah Russell, Chloe Schilling, Anika Sears, Marcus Sharp, Allen Williams, Savanah Williams, Raessa Willis and Caleb Witter.

Share this news...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
The following two tabs change content below.

Outside Contributor

Latest posts by Outside Contributor (see all)

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc.

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc..