Powder Horn Men’s League winners

SHERIDAN – The Powder Horn announced the Thursday Night Men’s League team and individual winners.

The team of Matt Ebzery, Tyler Johnson, Frank Barking, Bill DeLapp, Jerry Saunders, Steve Ruby, Bill Pettit and Greg Von Krosigk won the event with 232 points. The second place team was Mark Isakson, Bill Arno, Doug Dewald, Josh Gardiner, Ryan Little, Dan Saunders, Roger Haight and Jeff Tomlinson with 214 points.

Individual winners:
• Flight A: Matt Ebzery 29.5 points; Paul Mavrakis, 26.5 points.
• Flight B: Tyler Johnson, Joe Wright, 28.5 points each.
• Flight C: Frank Barking (33.5), Dave Loseke (32.5).
• Flight D: Doug Hockett, Doug Dewald, 30 points each.
• Flight E: Gary Bergman (30), Leonard Reed (29).
• Flight F: PJ Johnson (25.5), Gene Davis (25).
• Flight G: Ryan Little (29.5), Gary Stevenson, Stu Healy, 25 points each.
• Flight H: Doug Estes (28.5), Bob Mulinax (26)
• Flight I: Bart Osthoff (32), Bob Herman (28.5)
• Flight J: Bill Pettit (32), Roger Haight (29.5)
• Flight K: Greg Von Krosigk (30.5), Kenny Kukuchka (26).

There will be a second session of Men’s League play, according to Powder Horn PGA professional Todd Bleidner. There will be a three week break and formats will vary between two and four person team events. The second session will start Thursday, July 25 at 4:30 p.m. For information, call Bleidner at (307) 672-5323.

Share this news...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
The following two tabs change content below.

Staff Reports

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at news@thesheridanpress.com

Latest posts by Staff Reports (see all)

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc.

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc..