MSUB announces 2014 spring dean’s list

Home|MSUB announces 2014 spring dean’s list

SHERIDAN — Montana State University Billings has announced their spring 2014 dean’s list honor roll and several local students received the honor.

To be eligible students must maintain a minimum grade-point average of 3.5 or better while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours of courses that are not of a pass/fail nature.

Jacqueline Minick of Ranchester and Barbara Deveraux, Brittany Hendrickson, Brittany Phillips and Amandy Romero, all of Sheridan, were named to the list.

By |June 20th, 2014|

About the Author:

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at