Black Hills State announces dean’s list

SHERIDAN — Black Hills State University has announced their fall 2013 dean’s list recipients.

To be eligible students must maintain a grade point average of 3.5 or above while taking at least 12 credit hours.

Local students named to the list were Misty Ballek of Clearmont, Cole Gustafson of Banner, Meghan Johnson of Dayton and Raith Durham, Gunnar Edeen, Erin Kinsey, Denim Lind, Laura Redle, Coy Trumbull, Kierstin Webster and Zachary Will, all of Sheridan.

Black Hills State University, the third-largest University in South Dakota, is a master’s level University located in Spearfish, S.D. that enrolls nearly 4,500 students.

Share this news...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
The following two tabs change content below.

Outside Contributor

Latest posts by Outside Contributor (see all)

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc.

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc..