Big Horn Middle School announces honor roll

From staff reports


BIG HORN — Big Horn Middle School has announced the fourth-quarter honor roll recipients.


8th grade honor roll

Justin Bailey, Zhoe’ Calkins, Annika Kenley, Aidan McCurry, Emily Miller, Makayla Morris, Teal Scheuber, Braeden Sersland, Trinity St. John, Laura Stainbrook, Christian Strom, Kyler Weigum and David Widmer.


7th grade honor roll

Ryan Baum, Shannon Flynn, Betty Jerney, Katherine Lambert, Seth Mullinax, Blake Staben, Mollie Watson and Hunter Weiss.


6th grade honor roll

Bailey Cunningham, Peyton Etchechoury, Briannon Marcus, Taylor Meineke, Bode Neeson, Haley Norton, Kyler Ostler, Xavier Soule and Ryan Tormanen.



Editor’s note: The BHMS “Principal’s” honor roll recipients were printed in the June 27 edition of The Press.

Share this news...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
The following two tabs change content below.

Outside Contributor

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc.

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc..