Big Horn Middle School announces fourth-quarter honor rolls

BIG HORN — Big Horn Middle School has announced their fourth-quarter honor roll recipients.

8th grade “Principal” honor roll

Amanda Anderson, Mallarie Apodaca, Kathryn Arneson, Sydney Atkinson, Cheyna Bradshaw, Kristen Carlson, Baylee Clemens, Delani Cunningham, Emma Enloe, Brayton Fox, Koen Gore, Caroline Haile, Miranda Johansson, Emily Kelly, Lilly Kelly, Emily Kidneigh, Kayla Lee, Jillian Mayer, Nathaniel McAdoo, Tazmyn Olson and Karsyn Ulibarri.


7th grade “Principal” honor roll

Elliot Boley, Cameron Brown, John Chase, Reata Cook, Shyan Davidson, Kade Eisele, William Greenelsh, Dalton Gregory, Nathan Hecker, Ryan Johnson, Kade Koltiska, Jess Leysath, Nathaniel Lydic, Kaylie Redinger, Georgina Ringley, Jovenai Rosselott, Brendon Salo, Sydney Schmidt, Leah Schuster, Chelsey Swaney, Delaney Walker and Samuel Walker.


6th grade “Principal” honor roll

Mallory Arneson, Joel Bailey, Sheridan Blackburn, Madison Blaney, Ahlexa Bradshaw, Cutler Bradshaw, Carly Craig, Paige Fort, Jackson Gould, Marceline Horsley, Quinn McCafferty, Anna Melin, Leeanna Miller, Carley Motsick, Haydon Mullinax, Mary Nicholson, William Pelissier, Elijah Phillips, Casey Prior, Nolan Rader, Courtney Wallach and William Watson.


Editor’s note: The BHMS “school” honor roll will be printed in a future edition of The Press.

Share this news...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
The following two tabs change content below.

Staff Reports

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at

Latest posts by Staff Reports (see all)

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc.

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc..