BH Middle School releases third-quarter honor rolls

BIG HORN — Big Horn Middle School has announced their third-quarter honor roll recipients.

Eighth grade Principal’s Honor Roll 

Mallarie Apodace, Kathryn Arneson, Kristen Carlson, Baylee Clemens, Delani Cunningham, Emma Enloe, Brayton Fox, Koen Gore, Caroline Haile, Miranda Johansson, Emily Kelly, Lilly Kelly, Kayla Lee, Jillian Mayer, Nathaniel McAdoo, Tazmyn Olson, Teal Scheuber, Karsyn Ulibarri and Kyler Weigum.

Seventh grade Principal’s Honor Roll

Elliot Boley, Cameron Brown, John Chase, Shyan Davidson, Kade Eisele, Dalton Gregory, Ryan Johnson, Kade Koltiska, Jess Leysath, Kaylie Redinger, Georgina Ringley, Jovenail Rosselott, Sydney Schmidt, Chelsey Swaney and Samuel Walker.

Sixth grade Principal’s Honor Roll

Mallory Arneson, Joel Bailey, Madison Blaney, Cutler Bradshaw, Quinn McCafferty, Anna Melin, Leeanna Miller, Mary Nicholson, William Pelissier, Elijah Phillips, Casey Prior and Courtney Wallach.


Editor’s note: The School Honor Roll recipients will be published in a future edition of The Sheridan Press.

Share this news...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
The following two tabs change content below.

Staff Reports

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at

Latest posts by Staff Reports (see all)

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc.

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc..