A-C second semester honor rolls announced

Home|News|Local News|A-C second semester honor rolls announced

SHERIDAN — Arvada-Clearmont Senior and Junior High Schools have announced their second semester honor rolls.

Board of Trustees honor roll (3.5-4.0 GPA):

12th grade — Bryce Burnell and Keely Rockafellow.

11th grade — Sara Ellingrod and Shayna Kretschman.

10th grade — Linzee Adamson, Levi Bircher, Sierra Martin, Kaylee Stidham and Karina Svalina.

Ninth grade — Sam Reinke and Tristan Troll.

Eighth grade — Kylar Klaahsen and Cameron Weigle.

Seventh grade — Clayton Auzqui.


Honor roll (3.0-3.4 GPA):

12th grade — Bailey Roebling and Jolene Tschida.

11th grade — Lena Frappier.

10th grade — Dylan Collins, Zac Gibbs and Ian Voiles.

Ninth grade — Dawson Bell.

Eighth grade — Clancy Kretschman.

Seventh grade — Shaylee Adamson, Derick Buhr, Galen Kretschman and Shaye Neill.

By |July 2nd, 2013|

About the Author:

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at news@thesheridanpress.com