Cowboy football tickets on sale

LARAMIE (AP) — Wyoming football mini-packs and single game tickets went sale online on Friday. The mini-packs are three-game packages, where fans can select one game from the months of September (Idaho or Northern Colorado), October (New Mexico or Colorado State) or November (Fresno State or Hawai’i). The package prices are $108 for adults and $54 for youth ages 3-18. Single game tickets will also be available at the following prices:

—Idaho and Northern Colorado games ($38 Adult/$18 Youth, per ticket, per game)
—New Mexico, Fresno State and Hawai’i games ($40 Adults/$20 Youth, per ticket, per game)
—Colorado State game ($45 Adults/$22 Youth, per ticket, per game)

The tickets will also be available for purchase by calling 877-WYO-FAN1 fans can stop by the ticket office on the west side of Arena-Auditorium.

2013 Wyoming Cowboys Schedule
Sat, Aug 31  at Nebraska 6 p.m.
Sat, Sept 7 Idaho 2 p.m.
Sat, Sept 14 N. Colorado 2 p.m.
Sat, Sept 21 at Air Force
Sat, Sept 28 at Texas St. 5 p.m.
Sat, Oct 12 New Mexico 1:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 19 Colorado St. Noon
Sat. Oct 26 at San Jose St. 5 p.m.
Sat, Nov 9 Fresno St. 1 p.m.
Sat, Nov 16 at Boise St. TBD
Sat, Nov 23 Hawaii Noon
Sat. Nov 30 at Utah St


Reader Comments

Tell us what you think. The Sheridan Press offers you the chance to comment on articles on Thesheridanpress.com. We power our commenting forum with facebook comments. Please take a look at our participation guidelines before posting.






For the best in Sheridan adventures, visit the new DestinationSheridan.com Visit Now