Weather From Our Sponsors

Big Horn Middle School announces honor rolls

SHERIDAN — Big Horn Middle School has announced their second quarter honor roll recipients.

8th grade Principal’s Honor Roll

Amanda Anderson, Mallarie Apodaca, Kathryn Arneson, Delani Cunningham, Emma Enloe, Brayton Fox, Koen Gore, Caroline Haile, Miranda Johansson, Kayla Lee, Jillian Mayer, Nathaniel McAdoo, Tazmyn Olson, Teal Scheuber, Karsyn Ulibarri.

7th grade Principal’s Honor Roll

Ryan Baum, Elliot Boley, Cameron Brown, John Chase, Reata Cook, Shyan Davidson, Kade Eisele, Shannon Flynn, William Greenelsh, Dalton Gregory, Christopher Guelde, Nathan Hecker, Ryan Johnson, Kade Koltiska, Nathaniel Lydic, Georgina Ringley, Jovenai Rosselott, Brendon Salo, Sydney Schmidt, Leah Schuster, Chelsey Swaney, Samuel Walker, Hunter Weiss.

6th grade Principal’s Honor Roll

Mallory Arneson, Madison Blaney, Cutler Bradshaw, Carly Craig, Paige Fort, Quinn McCafferty, Anna Melin, Mary Nicholson, William Pelissier, Elijah Phillips, Casey Prior, Nolan Rader, Courtney Wallach, William Watson.

8th grade School Honor Roll

Cheyna Bradshaw, Kristen Carlson, Aidan McCurry, Makayla Morris, Braeden Sersland, Sydnee Siron, Kyler Weigum.

7th grade School Honor Roll

Kobie Cummins, Brock Michaud, Seth Mullinax, Jack Nance, Kaylie Redinger, Paige Redinger, Blake Staben, Mollie Watson.

6th grade School Honor Roll

Briannon Marcus, Haydon Mullinax.

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc.


Staff Reports

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at

  Email | Twitter

Reader Comments

Tell us what you think. The Sheridan Press offers you the chance to comment on articles on We power our commenting forum with facebook comments. Please take a look at our participation guidelines before posting.