Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame honors 2016 inductees

SHERIDAN — The Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame honored the 2016 Sheridan and Johnson county inductees Sunday with a benefit celebration.

The two counties had five inductees combined: Alex Johnston Jr.,...  Continue Reading

Destination Sheridan Featured Content

Explore more of what Sheridan has to offer on Destination Sheridan!

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc..