Weather From Our Sponsors

The Sheridan Press Staff

Stephen Woody

March 4, 2013

Stephen Woody, Publisher   Email Steve at: Steve@thesheridanpress.com

Phil Ashley

February 1, 2013

Phil Ashley is the Marketing Director at The Sheridan Press   Contact Phil by email: phil@thesheridanpress.com

Kristen Czaban

March 4, 2013

Kristen Czaban has been with The Sheridan Press since June 2008 and has covered the entire gamut of beats including government, crime, business and the outdoors. Before heading west, she graduated from Northwestern University with a bachelor’s in journalism. Email Kristen at: kristen@thesheridanpress.com

Mike Pruden

August 15, 2014

Mike Pruden moved to Sheridan by way of Indiana to begin working as sports editor at the Sheridan Press in June 2014. He holds a bachelor’s degree in telecommunications from Ball State University and an unhealthy obsession for sports. Email Mike at: michael@thesheridanpress.com

Justin Sheely

March 4, 2013

Justin Sheely came to Sheridan from his hometown of Billings, Montana in 2008 and later joined The Sheridan Press in 2012 as a full time photojournalist. He is involved with his local church and supports a photography club in Sheridan. Email Justin at: Justin@thesheridanpress.com

Hannah Sheely

March 2, 2013

Hannah Sheely joined The Sheridan Press as the government and outdoors reporter in February 2013. She has since transitioned into the role of digital content editor. She received her bachelor’s in journalism from the University of Wyoming. Email Hannah at: hannah@thesheridanpress.com

Travis Pearson

Travis Pearson joined The Sheridan Press in 2015 after stops in Pinedale and Torrington. He covers government and the outdoors, but has reported on a little bit of everything in his four years in Wyoming. Born and raised in Pennsylvania and a graduate of West Chester University, he enjoys the mountains, hospitality and slower pace Read More

Alisa Brantz

March 4, 2013

Education and features reporter Alisa Brantz has been with The Sheridan Press since the fall of 2013. She is currently pursuing her master’s degree in education from Montana State University and serves as the head coach and president of Sheridan¹s Wild West Wreckers women’s roller derby team. Email Alisa at: alisa@thesheridanpress.com

Kelli Heitstuman-Tomko

July 15, 2014

Kelli Heitstuman-Tomko joined The Sheridan Press newsroom team in the fall of 2014. She covers crime in Sheridan County. Email Kelli at: kelli.tomko@thesheridanpress.com

Mike Dunn

January 17, 2015

Mike Dunn has been with The Sheridan Press since January 2015 and covers business and sports. A native of eastern Washington, Mike moved to the Equality State to attend the University of Wyoming, where he graduated in December of 2013. Email Mike at: Mike.dunn@thesheridanpress.com

Susan Woody

March 4, 2013

Susan Woody is the home and garden and food editor of The Sheridan Press. Email Susan at: Susan@thesheridanpress.com

Mark Blumenshine

March 1, 2013

Mark Blumenshine   Email Mark: Mark@thesheridanpress.com

Sheree Cossel

May 18, 2014

Sheree Cossel has worked at The Sheridan Press since 2011 and has worked in nearly every department — graphics, editorial and advertising. She currently designs each of the pages that appear in the daily newspaper. Email Sheree at: sheree@thesheridanpress.com

Maureen Legerski

Maureen Legerski is the Classified Sales Manager at The Sheridan Press. Contact Maureen by email: classifieds@thesheridanpress.com

Janea LeMeres

Janea LeMeres is an Advertising Sales Rep at The Sheridan Press. Contact Janea by email: janea@thesheridanpress.com

Lisa Marton

Lisa Marton is an Advertising Sales Rep at The Sheridan Press. Contact Lisa by email: lisa@thesheridanpress.com

Jon Cates

Jon Cates is a Graphics Designer at The Sheridan Press. Contact Jon by e-mail: production@thesheridanpress.com

Yvonne Cossel

Yvonne Cossel is the Circulation District Manager at The Sheridan Press. Contact Yvonne by email: circulation@thesheridanpress.com

Becky Martini

January 2, 2014

Becky Martini joined The Sheridan Press in 2013 and serves as the newspaper’s office manager and human resources representative. becky@thesheridanpress.com






Hello