The Sheridan Press Staff

Stephen Woody

March 4, 2013

Stephen Woody, Publisher   Email Steve at: Steve@thesheridanpress.com

Phil Ashley

February 1, 2013

Phil Ashley is the Marketing Director at The Sheridan Press   Contact Phil by email: phil@thesheridanpress.com

Kristen Czaban

March 4, 2013

Kristen Czaban joined The Sheridan Press staff in 2008 and covered beats including local government, cops and courts and the energy industry. In 2012, she was promoted and now serves as the managing editor for The Press. Czaban has a journalism degree from Northwestern University.   Email Kristen at: Kristen@thesheridanpress.com

Mike Pruden

August 15, 2014

Sports Editor Mike Pruden moved to Sheridan from Indianapolis, Indiana. Family and his passion for sports brought Mike to the Cowboy State, where he began working as the sports editor for the Sheridan Press in June of 2014. Contact Mike at sports@thesheridanpress.com

Justin Sheely

March 4, 2013

Justin Sheely moved from Billings, Mont., to Sheridan five years ago and has been actively involved in the community since. Sheely started as a staff photographer and videographer at the beginning of 2013 for The Sheridan Press.   Email Justin at: Justin@thesheridanpress.com

Hannah Wiest

Hannah Wiest is the government and outdoors reporter for The Sheridan Press. She has lived in Colorado and Montana but loves her sunny home state of Wyoming best. She joined The Press staff in February 2013.   Email Hannah at: Hannah@thesheridanpress.com

Christina Schmidt

Christina Schmidt has worked at The Sheridan Press since August 2012. She covers a variety of feature stories as well as stories related to local schools.   Email Christina at: Christina@thesheridanpress.com

Kendra Cousineau

July 15, 2014

Kendra Cousineau was born in Washington State, but grew up among the mountains and rivers of Missoula, MT. She recently graduated the University of Montana with a Bachelor of Arts in Journalism, and moved to Sheridan in July to join our news team.

Susan Woody

March 4, 2013

Susan Woody is the home and garden and food editor of The Sheridan Press. Email Susan at: Susan@thesheridanpress.com

Mark Blumenshine

March 1, 2013

Mark Blumenshine   Email Mark: Mark@thesheridanpress.com

Sheree Cossel

May 18, 2014

Sheree Cossel manages Obituaries and Legal notices at The Sheridan Press. Contact Sheree by email: obits@thesheridanpress.com or legals@thesheridanpress.com

Nicole Scofield

Nicole Scofield is a Graphics Designer at The Sheridan Press. Contact Jon by e-mail: production@thesheridanpress.com

Maureen Legerski

Maureen Legerski is the Classified Sales Manager at The Sheridan Press. Contact Maureen by email: classifieds@thesheridanpress.com

Janea LeMeres

Janea LeMeres is an Advertising Sales Rep at The Sheridan Press. Contact Janea by email: janea@thesheridanpress.com

Lisa Marton

Lisa Marton is an Advertising Sales Rep at The Sheridan Press. Contact Lisa by email: lisa@thesheridanpress.com

Jon Cates

Jon Cates is a Graphics Designer at The Sheridan Press. Contact Jon by e-mail: production@thesheridanpress.com

Yvonne Cossel

Yvonne Cossel is the Circulation District Manager at The Sheridan Press. Contact Yvonne by email: circulation@thesheridanpress.com

Becky Martini

January 2, 2014

Becky Martini joined The Sheridan Press in 2013 and serves as the newspaper’s office manager and human resources representative. becky@thesheridanpress.com