Category Archives: The Sheridan Press Staff

Phil Ashley

Phil Ashley is the Marketing Director at The Sheridan Press   Contact Phil by email: phil@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Kristen Czaban

Kristen Czaban

Kristen Czaban has been with The Sheridan Press since June 2008 and has covered the entire gamut of beats including government, crime, business and the outdoors. Before heading west, she graduated from Northwestern University with a bachelor’s in journalism. Email Kristen at: kristen@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Mike Pruden

Mike Pruden

Mike Pruden moved to Sheridan by way of Indiana to begin working as sports editor at the Sheridan Press in June 2014. He holds a bachelor’s degree in telecommunications from Ball State University and an unhealthy obsession for sports. Email Mike at: michael@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Justin Sheely

Justin Sheely came to Sheridan from his hometown of Billings, Montana in 2008 and later joined The Sheridan Press in 2012 as a full time photojournalist. He is involved with his local church and supports a photography club in Sheridan. Email Justin at: Justin@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Travis Pearson

Travis Pearson joined The Sheridan Press in 2015 after stops in Pinedale and Torrington. He covers government and the outdoors, but has reported on a little bit of everything in his four years in Wyoming. Born and raised in Pennsylvania and a graduate of West Chester University, he enjoys the mountains, hospitality and slower pace… Continue Reading

Alisa Brantz

Alisa Brantz

Education and features reporter Alisa Brantz has been with The Sheridan Press since the fall of 2013. She is currently pursuing her master’s degree in education from Montana State University and serves as the head coach and president of Sheridan¹s Wild West Wreckers women’s roller derby team. Email Alisa at: alisa@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Kelli Heitstuman-Tomko

Kelli Heitstuman-Tomko joined The Sheridan Press newsroom team in the fall of 2014. She covers crime in Sheridan County. Email Kelli at: kelli.tomko@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Mike Dunn

Mike Dunn

Mike Dunn has been with The Sheridan Press since January 2015 and covers business and sports. A native of eastern Washington, Mike moved to the Equality State to attend the University of Wyoming, where he graduated in December of 2013. Email Mike at: Mike.dunn@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Susan Woody

Susan Woody is the home and garden and food editor of The Sheridan Press. Email Susan at: Susan@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Sheree Cossel

Sheree Cossel

Sheree Cossel has worked at The Sheridan Press since 2011 and has worked in nearly every department — graphics, editorial and advertising. She currently designs each of the pages that appear in the daily newspaper. Email Sheree at: sheree@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Maureen Legerski

Maureen Legerski is the Classified Sales Manager at The Sheridan Press. Contact Maureen by email: classifieds@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Janea LeMeres

Janea LeMeres is an Advertising Sales Rep at The Sheridan Press. Contact Janea by email: janea@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Lisa Marton

Lisa Marton is an Advertising Sales Rep at The Sheridan Press. Contact Lisa by email: lisa@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Jon Cates

Jon Cates is a Graphics Designer at The Sheridan Press. Contact Jon by e-mail: production@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Yvonne Cossel

Yvonne Cossel is the Circulation District Manager at The Sheridan Press. Contact Yvonne by email: circulation@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Becky Martini

Becky Martini joined The Sheridan Press in 2013 and serves as the newspaper’s office manager and human resources representative. becky@thesheridanpress.com Continue Reading

Copyright © 2015 The Sheridan Press or Sheridan Newspapers, Inc.





  • Plan your adventure at DestinationSheridan.com! Visit Now