7th Chris LeDoux Memorial tournament results

Home|Sports|Local Sports|7th Chris LeDoux Memorial tournament results

SHERIDAN — The seventh annual Chris LeDoux Memorial Spikes and Spurs golf tournament was held Saturday at the Powder Horn. Results below:

First Flight
1. Dan Overton, Ryan Little, Mike Coulter, Matt Ebzery—56.5
2. Richie Bratton, Seth Richendifer, Ryan Jry, Erick, Canyon—56.6
Second Flight
1. Randy Hyder, Geoff Scott, Rich Sweeney, Nick Sweeney—57.6
2. Jason Humble, Bob McBride, Shawn Miller, George Mirich—58
Third Flight
1. Klley Lohse, Kevin McAuley, Charlie Jarrard, Jake Black—53
2. Will LeDoux, Brett Keisel, Michael McGuire, Jeff Hunt—57

By |July 10th, 2013|

About the Author:

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at news@thesheridanpress.com