Big Horn Middle School announces honor rolls

Home|News|Local News|Big Horn Middle School announces honor rolls

BIG HORN — Big Horn Middle School has announced their third-quarter honor roll recipients.

Eighth-grade Honor Roll

Sydney Atkinson, Aidan McCurry, Makayla Morris, Braeden Sersland and Sydnee Siron.

Seventh-grade Honor Roll

Ryan Baum, Reata Cook, Kobie Cummins, William Greenelsh, Betty Jerney, Nathaniel Lydic, Seth Mullinax, Jack Nance, Brendon Salo, Blake Staben, Delaney Walker, Mollie Watson and Hunter Weiss.

Sixth-grade Honor Roll

Bailey Cunningham, Ashlyn Ibach, Dugan Irby, Carley Motsick, James Scott and Xavier Soule.

By |March 31st, 2014|

About the Author:

The news staff of The Sheridan Press covers news, sports and lifestyle stories throughout Sheridan and its surrounding region. News tips and information can be sent to the newsroom at